Bigg Boss Telugu Vote | Season 2 | Contestants | Eliminations

[poll id=”2″]>

Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Contestant: Amit Tiwari | Samrat Reddy | Bhanu Sri | Kireeti Damaraju | Deepti Nallamothu | Geetha Madhuri | Babu Gogineni | Deepthi Sunaina | Tanish | Roll Rida | Kaushal Manda | Anchor Shyamala | Tejaswi Madivada | RJ Ganesh | Sanjana Anne | Nutan Naidu | Nandini Rai | Pooja Ramachandran

The voting for Bigg Boss Telugu 2 to be conduced each week and one contestant going to eliminated from the show in weekend based on Voting mechanism. The total number of 16 contestant going to stay for 100 days

How to Vote for Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants?

Viewers need to Google search the keywords, ” Bigg Boss Telugu Vote ” or ” Bigg Boss Telugu Voting ” or ” bigg boss telugu vote google

For a day from one email address, You can cast maximum of 50 votes. Viewers can able to split the vote as per convenience in that 50 numbers.

After completing 50 Votes, Now click on Submit vote button to finish the process.


Film News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *